FIELD SPECIALIST

Our highly trained specialists are on call to help you choose the right product for your application.They can provide you with technical information, quotations and demonstrations.

If you’ve not found what you are looking for, please contact us on 01954233145 or sales@industrialscientific.co.uk

YOUR LOCAL SPECIALIST

Select Product Category
  • Select Product Category
  • General Laboratory
  • Gloves and PPE
Ben Royal 07739 326 048 broyal@camlab.co.uk PRODUCT CATEGORY - General Laboratory
TERRITORY NAME -
Eastern
Mr John Mundy 07860 260 313 jmundy@camlab.co.uk PRODUCT CATEGORY - General Laboratory
TERRITORY NAME -
South West
Mr Greg Cain 07802 678 154 gcain@camlab.co.uk PRODUCT CATEGORY - General Laboratory
TERRITORY NAME -
North West
Alexandra Nasser 07502 719 181 anasser@camlab.co.uk PRODUCT CATEGORY - General Laboratory
TERRITORY NAME -
Midlands
Mr Graeme Neil 07836 204 510 gneil@camlab.co.uk PRODUCT CATEGORY - General Laboratory
TERRITORY NAME -
Scotland
Mr Ryan Williams 07860 256 292 rwilliams@camlab.co.uk PRODUCT CATEGORY - General Laboratory
TERRITORY NAME -
North East
John Watkin 07979800092 jwatkin@industrialscientific.co.uk PRODUCT CATEGORY - Gloves and PPE
TERRITORY NAME -
National